Support for the Election of

Tim Louis for Southwest Region President LPC(O)



Bryan May, MP Cambridge

Lloyd Longfield, MP Guelph

Raj Saini,  MP Kitchener Centre

Marwan Tabbara,

MP Kitchener South-Hespler

Daiene Vernile,

MPP Kitchener Centre



Simon Tunstall - Former Executive Director, Ontario Liberal Party


Bryan Stortz - Past President, Wellington-Dufferin-Simcoe FLA


Chris Rodgers - 2015 Liberal Candidate for Carleton


Allan Thompson - 2015 Liberal Candidate for Huron-Bruce


Joe Nowak - Past President, Kitchener-Conestoga FLA


Barb Nowak - Outreach Chair, Kitchener-Conestoga FLA


Doug Varley - Current General Secretary, Waterloo FLA


Giovanni Giuga - Current President, Laurier Young Liberals


Bob Ernest -  Past Southwest Regional Vice-President OLP


Eric Davis - Past President, Waterloo FLA


Dorothy McCabe, - Volunteer, Kitchener-Conestoga


James Walker - Current Director, Kitchener-Conestoga FLA


Tony Maas - 2015 Federal Liberal Nomination Contestant


Mercedes Geimer - Past Fundraising Chair, Kitchener-Conestoga FLA


Patrice Hemsworth - Current Events Chair, Kitchener-Centre FLA


Michelle Beaupre - Current Membership Chair, Kitchener-Conestoga FLA


Kathryn Murrell - Current President, Kitchener-Conestoga FLA


Ryan Eagles - Current President, Cambridge FLA


Al Cunningham - Current President, Kitchener South-Hespler FLA


Michelle Johnston - Past President, Ontario Young Liberals


Janoi Edwards - Past President, University of Waterloo Young Liberals


Mallory Ament - VP of Federal Affairs, University of Guelph Young Liberals


Abdi Issa - Past President, Wilfrid Laurier Young Liberals


Doug Thomas - 2015 Campaign Team Leader, Kitchener-Conestoga


Ellen Wessel -  Wilfrid Laurier Young Liberal


Dave Matthews - 2015 Sign Team Co-Chair, Waterloo


Doug Cakebread - Past CFO, Kitchener Centre


Wanda Cakebread - Volunteer, Kitchener-Conestoga FLA


Pat Cannon - Volunteer, Kitchener-Conestoga FLA


Brenda Louis - Current Vice President, Kitchener-Conestoga FLA


Wayne Wright - Past Candidate, Kitchener-Conestoga  Provincial Liberals


Ruby Weber - Volunteer, Kitchener-Conestoga FLA


Ryan Kleinau -  Past President,  University of Waterloo Young Liberals


Becky Theis -  2015 Campaign Volunteer, Kitchener-Conestoga


Ken Wilson - 2015 Campaign Volunteer, Kitchener-Conestoga


Bev Finnegan - Kitchener-Conestoga Resident


Rachel Neumann - Kitchener-Conestoga Resident


Ashley Locke - Kitchener-Conestoga Resident


Kathie Brown - Bruce-Grey-Owen Sound FLA


Josh Chadwick - Past President, North Centre FLA


Donna Nelson - President, Brantford-Brant Women's Liberal Club


Mary Ann Lenio - Federal Liberal Delegate, Waterloo


Grace Uwaste - Federal Liberal Supporter


Frank Schiller - 2015 Liberal Candidate for Windsor-Tecumseh







Support From Dedicated Liberal Volunteers

I Would Like to Endorse Tim Louis

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Contact Tim

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.